Home
Wir über uns
Der Vorstand
Satzung
Aktuelles
Aktivitäten 2022
Wanderungen
Gesundheitswanderung
Jugend & Familie
Wanderfahrten
Veranstaltung
Heimatpflege
Wanderempfehlungen
Mitglied werden
Interessante Links
Kontakt
Impressum
Sitemap
Vorsitzender

Edgar Hiemer

Hirsauer Str. 5, 75328 Schömberg

Telefon: 07084 1668 

Email: e.hiemer@gmx.de


Ehrenvorsitzender & Stellvertreter

Manfred Raab

Im Flaienbruch 1, 76593 Gernsbach

Telefon 07224 9321373 

Email: raab.manfred@kabelbw.de


Kassenwart

Norbert Lonsky

Hauptstr. 59, 75328 Schömberg-Oberlengenhardt

Telefon 07084 920071 

Email: Norbert.Lonsky@swv-schoemberg.de


Schriftführerin & Pressewartin

Elisabeth Aberger

Poststraße 45, 75328 Schömberg

Telefon 07084 7657 

Email: Elisabeth.Aberger@swv-schoemberg.de


Naturschutzwartin

Ute Lonsky

Hauptstr. 59, 75328 Schömberg-Oberlengenhardt

Telefon 07084 920071 

Email: Ute.Lonsky@swv-schoemberg.de


Kinder- und Jugendwartin

Gesundheitswanderführerin

Angelika Lipinski
Parkstr.28, 75328 Schömberg

Telefon 07084 9289770 

Email: angelipinski@aol.com


Wegewarte
Hermann Kallfass

Skiliftweg 12, 75328 Schömberg- Langenbrand

Telefon: 07084 9340500
Email: hersika@web.de

Folkhart Knoll
Enzstr. 10, 75328 Schömberg-Schwarzenberg
Telefon: 07084 6481

 

Christian Rehde

Stuttgarter Str. 7, 75328 Schömberg-Schwarzenberg

Telefon: 07084 9347345 

Email: rehde@web.de

 

Beisitzer
Hans-Peter Hartig
Kölner Str. 20, 75328 Schömberg-Schwarzenberg

Telefon: 07084 7327 

Email: traudel-hp@hotmail.com


Top
Schwarzwaldverein Schömberg e.V. | webmaster@swv-schoemberg.de